My Knight in Shining Armor

http://youtu.be/0IA3ZvCkRkQ

Thank you for being a friend.  Thank you for being a lover.  Thank you for being the catalyst and reviving a heart that felt it could no longer love….. Your continued kindness and inspiration is what I held on to, during the darkest hours in my life. 

  Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ˚°•You ARE my “Knight in shining armor” .•°˚Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ  

You fill me with grace. You were there for me when no one else cared.   I am forever grateful and transformed by your love and kindness.  I  continue to have a vision that our friendship will last this lifetime and into the next.  You have residence in my heart and I am not even charging you rent ♥ˆ◡ˆ♥ as your presence is worth more than all the money in the world.    My hand will be always be extended so your hand can rest inside, safe from world cruelty.  Thank you for allowing me inside and to the  judgments you experienced years ago.  Always wrapping my arms around you, cradling and protecting that child that resides within. 

Thank You just does not say enough as there are no words in any language that can express my love and gratefullness. 

About nina1fox

Female interested in friendships, world travel and protecting the planet
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

